PreK-3

Mrs. McGann

jmcgann@smscranford.com

PreK-4

Mrs. Obergfell

aobergfell@smscranford.com

PreK-4

Miss Krako

ckrako@smscranford.com

Kindergarten (KA)

Miss Collins

mcollins@smscranford.com

Kindergarten (KB)

Mrs. Vitale

mvitale@smscranford.com

First (1A)

Mrs. Schmidt

bschmidt@smscranford.com

SecondĀ (2A)

Mrs. McGlynn

emcglynn@smscranford.com

Third (3A)

Mrs. Krako

pkrako@smscranford.com

Third (3B)

Mrs. Provod

pprovod@smscranford.com

Fourth (4A)

Mrs. DeMan

ldeman@smscranford.com

Fifth (5A)

Mrs. McCann

rmccann@smscranford.com

Sixth (6A)

Mrs. Castle

mmcastle@smscranford.com

Sixth (6B)

Mrs. Larkin

slarkin@smscranford.com

Seventh (7A)

Mrs. Dombrowski

mdombrowski@smscranford.com

Seventh (7B)

Mrs. Fasolino

ifasolino@smscranford.com

Eighth (8A)

Mrs. McGauran

pmcgauran@smscranford.com

Library

Mrs. Singer

msinger@smscranford.com

Art

Miss Cannon

ecannon@smscranford.com

Spanish

Mrs. DellaValle

tdellavalle@smscranford.com

Computers

Mr. Tipton

wtipton@smscranford.com

Gym

Mr. Anderson

manderson@smscranford.com

Music

Mr. Flaim

wflaim@smscranford.com

Nurse

Mrs. Gerckens

cgerckens@smscranford.com

SMS Secretary

Mrs. Kiernan

ckiernan@smscranford.com